NISCA Elected Officers

Position                               Name                                        City                                         Email                                        
 
President
 
Tim Sirois
 
Highland Park, IL
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President-Elect 

Mark Jedow

San Antonio, TX

pres.elect@niscaonline.org

Secretary
 
Eve Julian
 
Grand Rapids, MI
 
secretary@niscaonline.org
 
Treasurer 
 
Tom Wojslawowicz
 
Charleston, SC
 
treasurer@niscaonline.org
 
Past President
 
Diane Hicks-Hughes
 
Lansing, NY
 
pastpres@niscaonline.org

 


All American Chairpersons 

Committee                               Name                                        Location                           Email                         
 
All American Coordinator
 
Mark Onstott

Nashville, TN 

 
aacoord@niscaonline.org


Academic
 
Marney Shirley
 
Jamestown, ND

aamerican@niscaonline.org
, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Swimming-Boys

Tim Sirois

Highland Park, IL

boysswaa@niscaonline.org

Swimming-Girls
 
Mark Jedow

San Antonio, TX
 
girlsswaa@niscaonline.org
 
Diving
 
Don Mason
 
Bloomfield Hills, MI
 
aadiving@niscaonline.org
 
Water Polo
 
Sean Wimer
 
Long Grove, IL 
 
wpaa@niscaonline.org

AA Archivist 
 
Kyle Bedalov

Waukesha, WI

research@niscaonline.org

 


 

  

 

NISCA Zone Directors

Zone                            Name                                     Location                                     Email 
 
Zone 1
 
Position Open



zone1@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 2
 
Jim Starrett
 
Massillon, OH
 
zone2@niscaonline.org

Zone 3

Position Open



zone3@niscaonline.org

Zone 4
 
Ian Kobes
 
Hudsonville, MI
 
zone4@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 5
 
Andy Cunningham

 
Omaha, NE

 
zone5@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 6
 
Mark Jedow

San Antonio, TX
 
zone6@niscaonline.org

Zone 7 
 
Ron Blanc


Santa Margarita, CA


zone7@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 8
 
Lisa Leslie
 
Beaverton, OR
 
zone8@niscaonline.org

 


NISCA Letterhead

Position                                             Name                                                  City                                                  Email                              
 
Membership Chairperson
 
Brad Jones

Fenton, MI 

membership@niscaonline.org
 
Education
 
Gregg Anderson
 
North Brunswick, NJ
 
education@niscaonline.org

Hour of Power

Cindy Dell

Lake Forest, IL

tedfund@niscaonline.org

Journal Editor
 
Dana Abbott
 
Katy, TX
 
journal@niscaonline.org
 
Marketing
 
Arvel McElroy
 
Olathe, KS
 
marketing@niscaonline.org
 
PowerPoint Coordinator
 
Michael McHugh
 
Dexter, MI
 
powerpoint@niscaonline.org
 
Outreach Coordinator

Arvel McElroy

Olathe, KS

outreach@niscaonline.org

Professional Awards
 
Tom Hudson

Laramie, WY

profawards@niscaonline.org
 
David H Robertson Award

Tamara Bretting

Laramie, WY

dhraward@niscaonline.org
 
National Records/Archives 
 
Kyle Bedalov
 
Waukesha, WI
 
records@niscaonline.org
 
NISCA Store
 
Gregg Anderson
 
North Brunswick, NJ
 
store@niscaonline.org
 
Rules Chair
 
Peter Hugo
 
Great Neck, NY
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Webmaster
 
Eve Julian
 
Grand Rapids, MI
 
webmaster@niscaonline.org

Login

Login with your NISCA number (##-####)

Remember Me

Passwords CAN NOT contain the following characters: & *

NISCA Has a Podcast!

NISCA has a podcast, called Between the Lane Lines. Check out the first episode here, and click the subscribe button to get new ones as they come out! You can find it here.

Join NISCA!