NISCA Elected Officers

Position                               Name                                        City                                         Email                                        
 
President
 
Diane Hicks-Hughes
 
Lansing, NY
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

President-Elect 

Tim Sirois

Highland Park, IL

pres.elect@niscaonline.org

Secretary
 
Eve Julian
 
Grand Rapids, MI
 
secretary@niscaonline.org
 
Treasurer 
 
Tom Wojslawowicz
 
Charleston, SC
 
treasurer@niscaonline.org
 
Past President
 
Mark Onstott
 
Nashville, TN
 
pastpres@niscaonline.org

 


All American Chairpersons 

Committee                               Name                                        Location                                        Email                          
 
All American Coordinator
 
Mark Onstott

Nashville, TN 

aacoord@niscaonline.org
 
Academic
 
Marney Shirley
 
Jamestown, ND
aamerican@niscaonline.org, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Swimming-Boys

Richard Hood

Omaha, NE

boysswaa@niscaonline.org

Swimming-Girls
 
Mark Jedow

San Antonio, TX
 
girlsswaa@niscaonline.org
 
Diving
 
Don Mason
 
Bloomfield Hills, MI
 
aadiving@niscaonline.org
 
Water Polo
 
Bryan Weaver
 
Los Angeles, CA
 
wpaa@niscaonline.org

AA Archivist 
 
Paul Torno

Sandia Park, NM

research@niscaonline.org

 


NISCA Zone Directors

Zone                            Name                                     Location                                     Email 
 
Zone 1
 
Phil Emery

Bangor, ME

zone1@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 2
 
Jim Starrett
 
Massillon, OH
 
zone2@niscaonline.org

Zone 3

Dennis Connolly

Jupiter, FL

zone3@niscaonline.org

Zone 4
 
Ian Kobes
 
Hudsonville, MI
 
zone4@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 5
 
Martijn Keltner
 
Belton, MO
 
zone5@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 6
 
Mark Jedow

San Antonio, TX
 
zone6@niscaonline.org

Zone 7 
 
Richard Krzyzanowski

Scottsdale, AZ

zone7@niscaonline.org
 
Zone 8
 
Lisa Leslie
 
Beaverton, OR
 
zone8@niscaonline.org

 


NISCA Letterhead

Position                                             Name                                                  City                                                  Email                              
 
Membership Chairperson
 
Annette Thies

Albuquerque, NM

membership@niscaonline.org
 
Education
 
Gregg Anderson
 
North Brunswick, NJ
 
education@niscaonline.org

Hour of Power

Cindy Dell

Lake Forest, IL

tedfund@niscaonline.org

Journal Editor
 
Betsy Hondorf
 
Oak Ridge, TN
 
journal@niscaonline.org
 
Marketing
 
Arvel McElroy
 
Olathe, KS
 
marketing@niscaonline.org
 
PowerPoint Coordinator
 
Claude Valle
 
Weston, MA
 
powerpoint@niscaonline.org
 
Outreach Coordinator

Arvel McElroy

Olathe, KS

outreach@niscaonline.org

Professional Awards
 
Peter Hugo

Great Neck, NY

profawards@niscaonline.org
 
David H Robertson Award

Tom Hudson

Laramie, WY

dhraward@niscaonline.org
 
National Records/Archives 
 
Mike Schuelke
 
Neenah, WI
 
records@niscaonline.org
 
NISCA Store
 
Gregg Anderson
 
North Brunswick, NJ
 
store@niscaonline.org
 
Rules Chair
 
Peter Hugo
 
Great Neck, NY
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
Webmaster
 
Eve Julian
 
Grand Rapids, MI
 
webmaster@niscaonline.org

Login

Login with your NISCA number (##-####)

Remember Me

Join NISCA!

            

Visit Our Sponsors