Congratulations to the 2020 NISCA All America Diving Champions! Click to view their submitted videos on YouTube. 

Girls Champion - Hailey Hernandez, Southlake Carroll Senior High School, Southlake, TX. (3 time Champion! 2018, 2019, 2020)

Boys Champion - Noah Duperre, New Albany HS, New Albany OH (2 time Champion! 2018, 2020)

Congratulations to both divers and their coaches.  The full list will be available on the web site by the end of  the month.

Also, THANK YOU to AA Diving Chair Don Mason and the judges for getting together to judge these videos. They did a great job of both keeping everyone safe and making sure the kids got the high quality judging that they deserve. We appreciate you!